Seelsorgeteam

portrait

Sylvester Ihuoma
Pfarradministrator ab Mitte Oktober 2018

nadia_keller

Nadia-Miriam Keller
Theologin
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Arlesheim
Kontakt: 061 706 86 55
n.m.keller@rkk-arlesheim.ch


Josef-Anton Willa
Pastoralasisstent
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Münchenstein
Kontakt: 061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 

Andrea Vonlanthen
Katechetin
a.vonlanthen@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Matthias Walther
Pastoralasisstent
Kontakt: 079 266 72 00
m.walther@rkk-arlesheim.ch
walther@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

rita_hagenbach

Rita Hagenbach
Dipl. Katechetin
Kontakt: 076 805 92 97
r.hagenbach@rkk-arlesheim.ch


Daniel Meier
Theologe
Kontakt: 061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch