Seelsorgeteam


Sylvester Ihuoma
Pfarradministrator
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 50
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.ihuoma@rkk-arlesheim.ch
ihuoma@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Nadia-Miriam Keller
Theologin
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Arlesheim
061 706 86 55
n.m.keller@rkk-arlesheim.ch


Josef-Anton Willa
Pastoralseelsorger
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Münchenstein
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 


Daniel Meier
Theologe
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

rita_hagenbach
Rita Hagenbach
Dipl. Katechetin
076 805 92 97
r.hagenbach@rkk-arlesheim.ch


Eveline Beroud
Sozialberaterin BSc HSLU
079 293 96 78

e.beroud@rkk-arlesheim.ch
beroud@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 


Sibylle Hardegger
Pfarreiseelsorgerin
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 59
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.hardegger@rkk-arlesheim.ch
hardegger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch


Sonja Lofaro
Religionspädagogin
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 61
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.lofaro@rkk-arlesheim.ch
lofaro@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch