Mitarbeitende Münchenstein

Anna Dietrich

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
dietrich@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Pia Dongiovanni

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
pfarramt@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Sibylle Hardegger

Pfarreiseelsorgerin
061 411 01 38
hardegger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Joachim Henkel

Organist

Inge Kümin

Sakristanin
076 477 41 42
kuemin@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Sonja Lofaro

Religionspädagogin
061 411 01 38
lofaro@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Marjorie Marx

Organistin
marjorie.mayo@icloud.com

Daniel Meier

Leitung Katechese
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Mireille Membrini

Katechetin
membrini@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Silvan Röthlisberger

Hauswart
079 940 34 69
roethlisberger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Lucia Stebler

Katechetin
079 232 33 77
lucia.stebler@gmail.com

Kerstin Suter

Katechetin
077 423 02 72
suter@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Felix Terrier

Pastoralraumleiter mit Pfarrverantwortung

Gabriele Tietze

Pfarreiseelsorgerin mit Koordinationsaufgaben
061 706 86 50
g.tietze@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Josef-Anton Willa

Pfarreiseelsorger
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch