Mitarbeitende Arlesheim

Eveline Beroud

Sozialberaterin BSc HSLU
079 293 96 78
e.beroud@rkk-arlesheim.ch

David Blunden

Organist
079 827 40 84
david.blunden@gmx.ch

Ines Camprubi

Sekretariat
061 706 86 51
i.camprubi@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Winona Francis

Katechetin i.A.
076 505 14 55
w.francis@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Melanie Fuchs

Katechetin i.A.  
076 524 18 67
m.fuchs@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Christine Furger

Sekretariat
061 706 86 51
sekretriat@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Mariano Garcia

Hauswart/Sakristan
079 263 83 54
sakristan@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Brigitte Gasser

Katechetin
061 701 91 47

Sibylle Hardegger

Pfarreiseelsorgerin
061 706 86 59
s.hardegger@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Sylvester Ihuoma

Pfarradministrator
061 706 86 50
s.ihuoma@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Sonja Lofaro

Religionspädagogin
061 706 86 51
s.lofaro@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Antje Ruchel

Leitung Sakristan- und Hauswartdienste
079 263 83 54
sakristan@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Markus Schwenkreis

Organist
061 333 09 40
m.schwenkreis@rkk-arlesheim.ch

Brigitte Vielemeyer

Katechetin

Marie-Odile Vigreux

Chorleiterin
vigreux.marieodile@gmail.com

Roger S. Vogt

Katechet
076 319 21 21
info@vogtmusic.ch

Josef-Anton Willa

Pfarreiseelsorger
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch