Seelsorgeteam Münchenstein

 Rita Hagenbach
Sylvester Ihuoma

Pfarradministrator
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 50
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.ihuoma@rkk-arlesheim.ch
ihuoma@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

  Brigitte Gasser
Sibylle Hardegger

Pfarreiseelsorgerin
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 59
Münchenstein 0614110138
s.hardegger@rkk-arlesheim.ch
hardegger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 Sonja Lofaro
Josef-Anton Willa

Pfarreiseelsorger
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Münchenstein
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 Rita Hagenbach
Sonja Lofaro

Religionspädagogin
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 61
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.lofaro@rkk-arlesheim.ch
lofaro@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

  Brigitte Gasser
Daniel Meier

Theologe
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 Sonja Lofaro
Eveline Beroud

Sozialberaterin BSc HSLU
079 293 96 78
e.beroud@rkk-arlesheim.ch
beroud@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch