Mitarbeitende Münchenstein

Eveline Beroud

Sozialberaterin BSc HSLU
079 293 96 78
beroud@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Pia Dongiovanni

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
pfarramt@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Sibylle Hardegger

Pfarreiseelsorgerin
061 411 01 38
hardegger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Joachim Henkel

Organist

Sylvester Ihuoma

Pfarradministrator
061 411 01 38
ihuoma@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Inge Kümin

Sakristanin
076 477 41 42
kuemin@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Sonja Lofaro

Religionspädagogin
061 411 01 38
lofaro@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Marjorie Marx

Organistin

Daniel Meier

Leitung Katechese
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Mireille Membrini

Katechetin
membrini@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Silvan Röthlisberger

Hauswart
079 940 34 69
roethlisberger@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Miriam Scholz

Sekretariat
061 411 01 38
scholz@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Lucia Stebler

Katechetin
079 232 33 77
lucia.stebler@gmail.com

Kerstin Suter

Katechetin
077 423 02 72
suter@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Josef-Anton Willa

Pfarreiseelsorger
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Ilse Zeuner

Chorleiterin
+49 761 2020885
zeuner@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch