Seelsorgeteam


Sylvester Ihuoma
Pfarradministrator
Arlesheim: 061 706 86 50
Münchenstein: 061 411 01 38
s.ihuoma@rkk-arlesheim.ch
ihuoma@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

Nadia-Miriam Keller
Theologin
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Arlesheim
061 706 86 55
n.m.keller@rkk-arlesheim.ch


Josef-Anton Willa
Pastoralasisstent
Ansprechperson Pfarrei Münchenstein
061 411 01 38
willa@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

 

Daniel Meier
Theologe
061 411 01 38
meier@pfarrei-muenchenstein.ch

rita_hagenbach

Rita Hagenbach
Dipl. Katechetin
076 805 92 97
r.hagenbach@rkk-arlesheim.ch